Rental & Sales

  • Tomas Levai

    Country Manager

    Phone:
    Mobile: 076 000 80 01
    Email: tomas@pno.se
  • Bengt Olanderson

    Key Account Manager

    Phone:
    Mobile: 076 000 80 02
    Email: beo@pno.se
  • Peter Lundgren

    Key Account Manager

    Phone:
    Mobile: 076 000 80 03
    Email: plg@pno.se
  • Anders Ivinger

    Inside Sales

    Phone:
    Mobile: 0760 00 80 12
    Email: aiv@pno.se
  • Niels Vestergaard Pedersen

    European Key Account Manager Used Sales

    Phone:
    Mobile: +45 5374 78 77
    Email: niels@pno.se
  • Allan Øbro Mouritsen

    Divestment Sales

    Phone: +45 53 74 78 78
    Mobile:
    Email: amo@pnonordic.com
  • Isabelle Andersson

    Inside Sales

    Phone:
    Mobile: 076 000 80 06
    Email: isa@pno.se
  • Tanja Linck

    Rental & Admin

    Phone:
    Mobile: 076 000 80 04
    Email: tanja@pno.se
  • Helene Bergman

    Rental Customer Service

    Phone:
    Mobile: 076 000 80 06
    Email: helene@pno.se

Customer Service & Fleet

  • Magnus Friis

    Insurance

    Phone:
    Mobile: 076 000 80 15
    Email: magnus@pno.se
  • Svetlana Stein

    Trailer Purchasing Specialist

    Phone:
    Mobile: 0760 00 80 08
    Email: svs@pno.se
  • Jimmi Almgren

    Breakdown

    Phone:
    Mobile: 076 000 80 16
    Email: jimmie.almgren@pno.se
  • Mattias Österberg

    Equipment Controller

    Phone:
    Mobile: 076 000 80 11
    Email: Mattias@pno.se
  • David Mathiasen

    Equipment Controller

    Phone:
    Mobile: +46 (0)760 008031
    Email: david.mathiasen@pno.se
  • Viktor Andersson

    Equipment Controller

    Phone:
    Mobile: 46 (0)760 00 80 13
    Email: van@pno.se
  • Petra Maigren

    Transport Coordinator

    Phone:
    Mobile: 0760 00 80 26
    Email: petra@pno.se

Finance

  • Stephanie R. Carlsen

    Finance Manager

    Phone:
    Mobile: +45 2720 09 16
    Email: src@pnodanmark.dk
  • Carina Bergvall

    Finance

    Phone:
    Mobile: 0733 56 20 09
    Email: cbe@pno.se
  • Susanne Løvborg

    Senior Accountant

    Phone:
    Mobile: +45 6177 04 60
    Email: slo@pnodanmark.dk
  • Sanna Koivistoinen

    Salary and Finance

    Phone:
    Mobile: 0760 00 80 24
    Email: sanna.koivistoinen@pno.se
  • Birgit Holm

    Senior Accountant

    Phone: +45 53 74 78 52
    Mobile:
    Email: bho@pnonordic.com

Workshops

  • Fredrik Thorén

    Workshop Manager Jönköping

    Phone:
    Mobile: 076 000 80 60
    Email: Fredrik.Thoren@pno.se
  • Ahmad Osman

    Workshop Manager Helsingborg

    Phone:
    Mobile: 076 000 80 44
    Email: osman@pno.se
  • Antonio Ludvigsson

    Supply chain Co-ordinator

    Phone:
    Mobile: 0760 00 80 66
    Email: antonio.ludvigsson@pno.se

Group Management

  • Jacob Lee Ørnstrand

    Group CEO

    Phone:
    Mobile: +45 2363 65 65
    Email: jlo@pnonordic.com
  • Thomas Rimington

    Group CFO

    Phone:
    Mobile: +45 30 111 111
    Email: tri@pnonordic.com
  • Thomas Aagaard Pejter

    Group COO

    Phone:
    Mobile: +45 2169 8387
    Email: tap@pnonordic.com
  • Robert Vestergaard

    Group Project Manager

    Phone:
    Mobile: + 45 53 70 57 10
    Email: rve@pnonordic.com
  • Christian Pedersen

    Group Financial Controller

    Phone:
    Mobile: +45 2148 7150
    Email: clp@pno.se